Fields of application


 

High quality usage of FTP

Powerful like FTP, but easily administrable

The system replaces FTP servers with a system that is easy to administer. It meets the highest security requirements and, in addition to valuable additional information, also provides data on the genesis and the use of data. It supports you in communicating with your project partners through reporting and notifications. The data can be saved locally as a file system alongside the system and backup system via standard interfaces.
dataAvail offers this sophisticated function in the form of a modern graphical web application, which is characterized by high performance and easy handling, additional information and function and allows an efficient and goal-oriented work.

 

Online data plattform

Manage and make data available

With dataAvail you can map even very complex project structures and control the cooperation by hierarchical rights of groups and users. Even users without access to the system can be provided with data via link – for a limited time and password protected. This makes dataAvail a full-fledged online data platform and a high-quality data management tool.
dataAvail does not replace project management, but acts as a flexible interface between project organisations. Therefore dataAvail can be used in very heterogeneous project structures with different forms and degrees of organisation without questioning established processes and different methods in project management.

Your online work resources

Departments, locations, home office

With dataAvail you can use your data independent of your work location, without having to build up a cost-intensive infrastructure – whether you are on the road, have several fixed or temporary locations (construction sites, project sites …) or use Home Office. Internet access is sufficient. dataAvail offers you optimal availability and security of your data, regardless of location.

Working in groups

Using resources together

The system can also be used by several companies and institutions in parallel to share the costs. For legal reasons, however, we recommend this only for permanent cooperations such as office sharing.

 

Ziviltechniker, Planungsbüros, Architekten
Firmen mit mehreren Standorten

Reference projects

Viennese government relies on dataAvail regarding the complete file management process for the metro construction U2-U5, including all certification processes.
Stadt Wien project Stadtstrasse, data management
IG-PREM project-oriented, scalable platform für data management

Award

dataAvail was awarded with the Wirtschaftsagentur Wien sponsorship award.

Ready for dataAvail?

Send us your data – we will contact you within one working day.

+43  676 3677330
info@dataavail.net
www.dataavail.net

c.o. iService
Medien & Werbeagentur
Knöllgasse 47 / Top 7
1100 Wien
Austria

Imprint
Data Protection Declaration

a development of

iservice

sponsored by

wirtschaftsagenturwien

+43 1 3197301 info@dataavail.net

Einsatzbereiche


 

Usecases


 

Hochwertige Ersatz von FTP

Robust wie FTP, aber leicht administrierbar

Das System ersetzt FTP-Server durch ein einfach zu administrierendes System. Es erfüllt höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen und liefert darüber hinaus neben wertvollen Zusatzinformationen auch Daten über die Genese und Verwendung von Daten und unterstützt Sie durch Berichtwesen und Benachrichtigungen in der Kommunikation mit Ihren Projektpartnern. Die Daten können als File-System neben dem System und Backup-System über Standardschnittstellen lokal gesichert werden.
dataAvail bietet diese hochentwickelte Funktion in Form einer modernen grafischen Webapplikation an, die sich durch hohe Performance und einfache Bedienung, zusätzliche Informationen und Funktionen zu den Daten auszeichnet und ein effizientes und zielgerichtetes Arbeiten ermöglicht.


				

Online-Datenplattform

Daten managen und verfügbar machen

Mit dataAvail können Sie auch sehr komplexe Projektstrukturen abbilden und die Zusammenarbeit durch hierarchische Rechte von Gruppen und Nutzern gezielt steuern. Selbst Nutzern ohne Systemzutritt können mittels Link Daten zur Verfügung gestellt werden – zeitlich begrenzt und passwortgeschützt. Damit ist dataAvail eine vollwertige Online-Datenplattform und ein hochwertiges Werkzeug des Datenmanagements.
dataAvail ersetzt kein Projektmanagement, sondern fungiert als flexible Schnittstelle zwischen Projektorganisationen. Damit kann dataAvail auch in sehr heterogenen Projektstrukturen mit unterschiedlichen Organisationsformen und -graden nutzbringend eingesetzt werden, ohne etablierte Abläufe und unterschiedliche Methoden im Projektmanagement infrage zu stellen.

Ihre Online-Arbeitsressource

Abteilungen, Standorte, Home Office

Mit dataAvail können Sie Ihre Daten unabhängig vom Arbeitsort,nutzen,  ohne eine kostenintensive Infrastruktur aufbauen zu müssen – ob Sie nun unterwegs sind, mehrere fixe oder temporäre Standorte (Baustellen, Projektstandorte …) unterhalten oder auch Home Office anwenden. Ein Internetzugang ist ausreichend. dataAvail bietet Ihnen optimale Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit Ihrer Daten, unabhängig vom Standort.

Arbeitsgemeinschaften

Gemeinsam Ressourcen nutzen

Grundsätzlich kann das System auch von mehreren Firmen und Institutionen parallel genutzt werden, um die Kosten aufzuteilen. Wir empfehlen dies aus rechtlichen Gründen allerdings nur für permanente Kooperationen wie Bürogemeinschaften.

Ziviltechniker, Planungsbüros, Architekten

Ziviltechniker, Planungsbüros, Architekten

Firmen mit mehreren Standorten

Firmen mit mehreren Standorten

Leadreferenzen

Wiener Linien U-Bahnbau U2 U5, Datenmanagement & Datenarchiv
Stadt Wien  Projekt Stadtstrasse , Datenmanagement
IG-PREM Projektorientierte & skalierbare Plattform

Auszeichnung

dataAvail wurde von der Wirtschaftsagentur Wien mit einem Förderpreis ausgezeichnet.

Bereit für dataAvail?

Senden Sie uns Ihre Daten - wir melden uns innerhalb eines Werktages.

+43  676 3677330
info@dataavail.net
www.dataavail.net

c.o. iService
Medien & Werbeagentur
Knöllgasse 47 / Top 7
1100 Wien

Impressum
Datenschutz
 

eine Entwicklung von

iservice

gefördert von

wirtschaftsagenturwien